If you have Admin status for your organisation, each member’s record can be accessed via Menu > Members (by clicking your company logo at the top left) and you can:

  • Change their alias
  • Change their status
  • Remove them from your organisation by clicking Delete in the top right

What you need to do:

If you do this on your own profile, you can remove yourself from an organisation so you no longer receive any notifications at all (useful if you no longer want to be associated with the Demo space, for example).

For more information:

Did this answer your question?