See 3. Distribution in the job creation/edit form. Here, you can select the sites on which the job will be published (Welcome to the Jungle profile or careers site):

N.B. If none of these boxes are ticked, the job will not be published anywhere.

Immediately after the job is published, you will be given links to it that you can share on social media (if there is no link, this means the job has not been published).

For more information:

  • On how to archive (remove) a job, click HERE
  • On how to set up a careers site that looks like your brand, click HERE
Did this answer your question?