You can publish AS MANY JOBS AS YOU LIKE via Welcome Kit.

With the icon at the bottom right of a job you can:

  • Set it to draft (job hidden from applicants but still visible in active jobs on the Welcome Kit side)
  • Archive it, which amounts to removing it from the platform (job hidden from applicants but visible in archived jobs on the Welcome Kit side)
  • Duplicate it, allowing you to change its URL

For more information: 

  • On how to reactivate an archived job, click HERE
  • On how to change a job URL, click HERE
Did this answer your question?