Each applicant record now has a button allowing you to delete all personal data from an application to respond to any requests from an applicant to be forgotten.
This button is available in the Personal Data Management section, which appears below the covering letter on the Application tab in each applicant record:
Click the arrow at the bottom right to show:
- The application date
- The date consent expires for this applicant(The end of the consent period was set as 31/12/2018 for all applications dating from before 31/12/2016)
- A button to anonymise this application
- A button to download the data contained in the application in CSV format.
Clicking the Anonymise this Application button will archive the applicant and erase any personal data associated with the application (First Name, Surname, Email, Telephone Number, CV, etc.), without deleting the application itself. The latter will therefore still be counted in your analytics.
⚠️ Please note that this is irreversible.
An example anonymous application:
Coming soon: we will allow you to delete an applicant so they no longer appear in the system at all (including in your analytics).