You can delete an office in Settings > Company > Office. 

This screen also allows you to add a new office.

Please note you can only delete offices without any jobs linked to them (active and archived jobs). 

For example, in the screenshot above, only the Bordeaux and the San Francisco offices can be deleted. Here is how to do it:

For more information on:

  • How to change the office linked to a job, click HERE
  • How to find archived jobs, click HERE

N.B. Once a job is linked to it, your company's office will appear in the header of your Welcome to the Jungle profile, as well as in the search engine filters in the location section:

Did this answer your question?