The URL for a job is the same as the job title entered when the job is created. It then remains unchanged to avoid redirect errors (404 errors).

If you change content in an old job to reuse it in another post, the associated URL will be different from the job title. To get around this, you need to:

  1. Duplicate the job in question

2. Ensure the chosen job title matches your new job description before saving the new job

3. Click "Save and Preview" to obtain a URL that reflects this new title

4. Archive the old job

For more information:

  • On how to archive or duplicate a job, click HERE
Did this answer your question?